Deja Vu The Gold Collection - Double Vinyl (Limited Edition) - Dave Rodgers Music

Deja Vu The Gold Collection – Double Vinyl (Limited Edition)


A beautiful Gatefold 180 grams edition with Dave’s best songs including a beautiful classical version of Deja Vu. All tracks are remastered for this special analog version!

Dear Guys,

finally we are ready to send the latest copies of the double vinyl album Gatefold by Deja Vu. The albums are ready for the delivery, starting from August 2nd, so you can buy the last 100 limited edition albums made in only 500 copies.

We also want to ask all the fans who have patiently waited to accept our apologies again.

Double Vinyl
Limited Edition (500 copies)

Release December 13, 2020
All rights Reserved

SKU: 1c5153d0497c Categories,



Disc 1 – Side A:

  • Deja Vu 2019
  • Initial D Hell
  • Race Is Over 2020
  • Gas gas gas

Disc 1 – Side B:

  • Space Boy 2019
  • Kingdom of Rock 2020
  • Running in the 90’s

Disc 2 – Side A:

  • Beat of the Rising Sun 2019
  • Music for the People
  • Spitfire
  • Little Wonder feat. Aleph

Disc 2 – Side B:

  • Take me Higher 2020
  • Wild Reputation 2020
  • Eldorado 2020
  • Deja Vu – Classical Version

Additional information


Digital Download, Vinyl